Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Calendar - Term & Key Dates

 

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Staff Training Days (School closed to children) Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September
First Day of Term for Children Thursday 5th September
Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Last Day of Term Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020  
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Monday 6th January
First Day of Term for Children Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February             
Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020  
First Day of Term for Children Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Friday 26th June
Last Day of Term Friday 17th July
Staff Training Days (School closed to children) Monday 20th &Tuesday 21st July                     

 

Academic Year 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020  
Staff Training Days (School closed to children) Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September
First Day of Term for Children Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Monday 2nd November 
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December - pick up time 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2021  
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Monday 4th January
First Day of Term for Children Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February             
Last Day of Term Wednesday 31st March - pick up time 1.30pm
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021  
First Day of Term for Children Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June              
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) June - date to be confirmed
Last Day of Term Wednesday 21st July - pick up time 1.30pm