Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Calendar - Term & Key Dates

 

Academic Year 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020  
Staff Training Days (School closed to children) Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September
First Day of Term for Children Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Monday 2nd November 
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December - pick up time 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2021  
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Monday 4th January
First Day of Term for Children Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February             
Last Day of Term Wednesday 31st March - pick up time 1.30pm
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021  
First Day of Term for Children Monday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June              
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Friday 25th June 
Last Day of Term Wednesday 21st July - pick up time 1.30pm

 

Academic Year 2021 / 2022 - (Draft)

Autumn Term 2021  
Staff Training Days (School closed to children)

Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

First Day of Term for Children Monday 6th September
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Last Day of Term Friday 17th December - pick up time 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2022  
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Tuesday 4th January   
First Day of Term for Children Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February             
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Monday 28th February
Last Day of Term Friday 8th April- pick up 1.30pm 

 

Summer Term 2022  
First Day of Term for Children Monday 25th April                               
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June              
Last Day of Term Thursday 21st July - pick up time 1.30pm