Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

Click here to upload Key Dates and Events 2017-2018.pdf

Term Dates Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

INSET Day - Staff Training Days

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

First Day of Term for Children

Wednesday 6th September

Half Term

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

INSET Day - Staff Training Day

Friday 24th November

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 19th December (close at 1.30pm)

 

Spring Term 2018

INSET Day - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 3rd January

First Day of Term for Children

Thursday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Last Day of Term

Thursday 29th March (close at 1.30pm)

 

Summer Term 2018

First Day of Term for Children

Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May

Half Term

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

INSET Day - Staff Training Day

Friday 29th June

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 24th July (close at 1.30pm)

INSET Day - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 25th July

 


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Design By Cleverbox