Part of the Glyn Academies Trust


Mr Carl McCarthy Executive Head Teacher
Mrs T Brown Head of School Wheatfield, EYFS Lead & Curriculum Lead
Mrs C Scragg Head of School Windmill, Assessment Lead, Inclusion Lead & PPG Champion
Mrs S Douglas                                Key Stage 1 Lead
Mrs C Liddiard Key Stage 2 Lead / Senior Leadership Team
Mrs S Douglas Senior Leadership Team
Mrs A Loyal                                                   Assistant School Business Manager 
Mrs C Wildman                                                              Office Administration
Office Administration
Mrs S Search                                                                 Office Administration Office Administration
Mrs S Douglas Year R - Goldsworthy Class Teacher
Mrs Graham Year 1 - Kandinsky Class Teacher
Miss White Year 2 - O'Keefe Class Teacher
Mr Piper Year 3 - Monet Class Teacher
Miss Bonath                      Year 4 - Hockney Class Teacher
Mrs Liddiard / Mr Tarry (SCITT) Year 5 - Lowry Class Teacher
Mrs A Timms SEND, Thrive, Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Wade SEND
Mrs G Harris Teaching Assistant
Mr C Hughes Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mr M Stubbs Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Robbins Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Elliot Teaching Assistant
Miss L Woods Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Humphrey Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Bishop                        Lunchtime Playworker
Mr D Cauldwell      Caretaker                            
Curriculum Leadership  
English Mrs S Douglas                                                    
Mathematics Mrs C Liddiard
Science Miss L Bonath
History, Geography, Art, DT, RE, IT, MFL and Music Mrs Graham, Miss White, Mr Tarry
EYFS Mrs T Brown